THE International academy OF OCULARISTRY

2018 Board of Trustees

President:  Doss K. Tannehill, BS, BCO, FIAO

President Elect:  Kevin Schou, BCO, FIAO

Executive Vice President:  Andrew Hetzler, BS, BCO, FIAO

Immediate Past President:  Timothy P. Friel, MS, MHA, BCO, FIAO

Member of the Board:  Maureen Maloney-Schou, BCO, FIAO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software